Customer Reviews

Essential Health NZ Limited
store rating4.90 / 5
product rating4.93 / 5
235 reviews

This page allows you to see what our customers think of our service and how they use the essential oils products, in their own words. You can see see reviews for individual products beside the stars on their product pages.

Powered byCusRev
Murray Yaxley
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good product. No strong smell
and no greasy residue

2 weeks ago
Murray Yaxley
Reviewer
5/5

Service was great, kept fully informed about the whereabouts our order was at all times.

2 weeks ago
José O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent for muscle pain. I used it on my back. It feels hot and cold at the same time! Sounds crazy but it feels comforting.

2 weeks ago
José O.
Reviewer
5/5

Very efficient service. My order arrived within 2 days

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great oil

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great oil

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to use website and quick delivery

Thank you

3 weeks ago
Nicola Johnstone
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Work well

3 weeks ago
Nicola Johnstone
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to navigate

3 weeks ago
Nicola Johnstone
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works well

3 weeks ago
Denise S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Having discovered this amazing cleaner , it has replaced every other cleaner in the home, especially wonderful on glass.

4 weeks ago
Denise S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this , taking abroad

4 weeks ago
Denise S.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service

4 weeks ago
Kevin W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best relief from muscle aches and pains

1 month ago
Kevin W.
Reviewer
5/5

Great service

1 month ago
Gracie Kroos
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

1 month ago
Gracie Kroos
Reviewer
5/5

Really fast delivery

1 month ago
Krista B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome cleaning product!

1 month ago
Krista B.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent Service! Great Communication, and I received my order so FAST! I will be a repeat customer, Thanks so much!

1 month ago
Aileen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great to have, will be put to good use.

1 month ago
Aileen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great for anxious clients

1 month ago
Aileen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wonderful to have it , even though i haven't used it yet. Will be put to good use.

1 month ago
Aileen
Reviewer
5/5

Very good thankyou

1 month ago
Margaret
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good to have several different oils to try. All work well.

1 month ago
Margaret
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works well and smells very pleasant

1 month ago
Margaret
Reviewer
5/5

Items arrived safely and promptly

1 month ago
Darryl F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

5

2 months ago
Darryl F.
Reviewer
5/5

Great product

2 months ago
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

I was most impressed by the delivery arrangements i.e. the tracking of my parcel.
The email received in the morning stated it would be delivered on the 20 December, and it was.
Most efficient.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This product is extremely effective.
I apply a small amount to the area that hurts, and within a short time, the pain has resolved.
I have a significant back problem.

2 months ago
Denise Page
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

3 months ago
Denise Page
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to pick for cart, payment easy, advise ofcshipping process until delivered, received within a couple of days. Happy customer

3 months ago
Margaret M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great starter.

3 months ago
Margaret M.
Reviewer
5/5

Fab service and info on delivery status

3 months ago
Margaret M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awedome

3 months ago
Anne
Reviewer
5/5

Awesome. Delivered very quickly.

3 months ago
Anne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing product. Best my husband has ever used on his knees.

3 months ago
Kaye Thompson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product works really well on soap scum I the bathroom

4 months ago
Kaye Thompson
Reviewer
5/5

Great product for cleaning my bathroom.

4 months ago
Lynn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great

5 months ago
Lynn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great

5 months ago
Lynn
Reviewer
5/5

Great service. Arrived quickly

5 months ago
Andrea
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Andrea
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Andrea
Reviewer
5/5

First time I’ve ordered from Essential Health. Easy to order online, speedy delivery to Auckland, excellent prices. Communication with order and delivery updates was great too. Very happy and intend on using again.

5 months ago
Andrea
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

Great,efffecien service

5 months ago
Ally
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very useful

6 months ago
Ally
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great scent

6 months ago
Ally
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this product

6 months ago
Ally
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service

6 months ago
Neil Rolle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent

7 months ago
Neil Rolle
Reviewer
5/5

Very Good

7 months ago
Anita Riley
Reviewer
5/5

The website is very easy to use. Delivery was very quick.

7 months ago
Anita Riley
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have been using the Ice Blue rub for a while now and find it really helps for tired and aching muscles. The relief is normally instant. I will definitely keep on using it. Thank you doTERRA.

7 months ago
Morgan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Deeply relaxing

8 months ago
Morgan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Uplifting happy blend - another fave

8 months ago
Morgan
Reviewer
5/5

Great communication and quick delivery! Thank you so much 🙂

8 months ago
Morgan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lovely blend - my new fav

8 months ago
Huia W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent as always

8 months ago
Huia W.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent as always

8 months ago
Huia W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent as always speedy delivery

8 months ago
Janine
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

gorgeous aroma

9 months ago
Janine
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

gorgeous aroma

9 months ago
Janine
Reviewer
5/5

great communication

9 months ago
Hannah Alderson
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Out of stock

10 months ago
Hannah Alderson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic oil

10 months ago
Hannah Alderson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic oil

10 months ago
Hannah Alderson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic oil

10 months ago
Hannah Alderson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic oil

10 months ago
Hannah Alderson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic oil

10 months ago
Hannah Alderson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic oil

10 months ago
Hannah Alderson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic oil

10 months ago
Hannah Alderson
Reviewer
5/5

Very prompt and friendly with order. Great communication on a product that was out of stock and refund processed instantly. Thank you and love my Order.

10 months ago
Annie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I use this oil in cooking, a few drops in my water bottle each day, in my diffuser, added to my polish when dusting

10 months ago
Annie
Reviewer
5/5

Really impressed, ordered in the afternoon from Ch Ch. Arrived in 2 days to Horowhenua. We'll packed.

10 months ago
Ally S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it

11 months ago
Ally S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

11 months ago
Ally S.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service

11 months ago
Consuelo Rutherford
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing

11 months ago
Consuelo Rutherford
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it

11 months ago
Consuelo Rutherford
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great super

11 months ago
Consuelo Rutherford
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you so much for the extra oils I’m going to be your loyal client from now on . Very fast Gretas packaging all good highly recommended.

11 months ago
Shanthi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Glad could get it

11 months ago
Shanthi
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to order and prompt delivery

11 months ago
Shanthi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Have been using it. Good to see available from this site.

11 months ago
Janette Hodson
Reviewer
5/5

Great service fast and friendly thank you

11 months ago
Janette Hodson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality

11 months ago
Jayne Matetaka
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
Jayne Matetaka
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
Jayne Matetaka
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
Jayne Matetaka
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
Jayne Matetaka
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
Jayne Matetaka
Reviewer
4/5
12 months ago
Sarah T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Sarah T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Feels great to apply and has immediate changes.

1 year ago
Sarah T.
Reviewer
4/5

Great communication when something ordered was out of stock. Fast delivery.

1 year ago
Sarah T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smells great and feels light yet effective.

1 year ago
Elaine
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product no reactions and lasts for a year

1 year ago
Elaine
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Elaine
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fabulous oil really helps you focus on your job

1 year ago
Stuart Cole
Reviewer
5/5

Richard and the whole team, Thank You. I was so impressed with the communication and timeous response. The follow-up. Everything! Just brilliant. Thank You.

1 year ago
Stuart Cole
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Jing
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good

1 year ago
Jing
Reviewer
5/5

Good

1 year ago
Image #1 from Huia W.
1
Huia W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent as always. So grateful to get these prices without making a dottera account and paying a subscription fee.

1 year ago
Huia W.
Reviewer
5/5

Very fast delivery thank you!

1 year ago
Christine Wellington
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
1 year ago
Christine Wellington
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Christine Wellington
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Christine Wellington
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Christine Wellington
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Christine Wellington
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Christine Wellington
Reviewer
5/5

Really happy thank you Communication was excellent

1 year ago
Christine Wellington
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Yvonne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Have used this before for many years and love it. Bought this one for my granddaughter who also loves it.

1 year ago
Yvonne
Reviewer
5/5

Delivery was fast and bottles were safe and intact.

1 year ago
Yvonne
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

I have smelt this one before and loved the orange smell, but I felt this one was a bit weak, used it in my diffuser, 3-4 drops and couldn't really smell it at all. Hopefully it will improve over time!!

1 year ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Bernadett Fodor Knowles
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Bernadett Fodor Knowles
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Bernadett Fodor Knowles
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Bernadett Fodor Knowles
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Bernadett Fodor Knowles
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Julie Patterson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Julie Patterson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Julie Patterson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Julie Patterson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Julie Patterson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Julie Patterson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Julie Patterson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Julie Patterson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Julie Patterson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Julie Patterson
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Crystal T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Crystal T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Crystal T.
Reviewer
5/5

Really impressed with my first order I placed, received my package within 2 days and the up to date emails letting me know where my package was, was really happy and will definitely be ordering more stuff. Would highly recommend!

1 year ago
Janette H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Janette H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Janette H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Janette H.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service as always

1 year ago
Anne T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Your Ice Blue Rub greatly assists my muscle problems.

1 year ago
Anne T.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service product arrived the day after order

1 year ago
Joan B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love my frankincense oil!

1 year ago
Joan B.
Reviewer
5/5

Really happy with my purchase of frankincense oil. Arrived fast and communication regarding delivery was faultless!

1 year ago
Annmarie T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Annmarie T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Annmarie T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Annmarie T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Annmarie T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Annmarie T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Annmarie T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Annmarie T.
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks for the speedy response and sending my order. I’ve been trying to purchase Doterra products for a while and it’s been a difficult journey sadly. You provide the most affordable option. As we know these products are expensive. I’m so happy I’ve found you. I will order from you from now on. Ngā mihi manahau

1 year ago
Keretina H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Keretina H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Keretina H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Keretina H.
Reviewer
5/5

The fastest delivery! And the most amazing products. Love love love!

1 year ago
Maggie M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Maggie M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Maggie M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Maggie M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Maggie M.
Reviewer
5/5

Fabulous service, thank you.

1 year ago
Nikki
Reviewer
5/5

Fast delivery & well packaged

1 year ago
Nikki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lovely product...as advertised.

1 year ago
Sharon Eman
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

good product, use the ice blue rub as well.

1 year ago
Sharon Eman
Reviewer
5/5

Personalised service with fast delivery. Website easy to navigate.

1 year ago
Janine T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this helps clear the airways

1 year ago
Janine T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great for headaches

1 year ago
Janine T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Janine T.
Reviewer
5/5

Love the fast delivery and beautiful oils

1 year ago
Brian W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good stuff

1 year ago
Brian W.
Reviewer
5/5

All good. Very prompt and polite service

1 year ago
Cathryn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing. Have endured knee pain for six months using prescribed anti inflammatory drugs that had little effect . This product complete removed the pain from the first application. Ordered a tube immediately and recommending to others. Thank you.

1 year ago
Cathryn
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Dianne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Dianne
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Jo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Jo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Jo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Jo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Jo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Jo
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Jo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Chris
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Using on suggestion of my doctor. Seems to be working ok.

1 year ago
Chris
Reviewer
5/5

Ordered on Friday midday and delivered to my door on the Monday morning. Very impressed with turn around time.

1 year ago
Audrey Cherrington
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Audrey Cherrington
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Audrey Cherrington
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Audrey Cherrington
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anthony Forrester
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anthony Forrester
Reviewer
5/5

Ordered late Thursday afternoon, in my hands Friday. Amazing

1 year ago
Scott Wells
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This stuff is amazing, it's like magic in a tube ✨️

1 year ago
Joanu Barnett
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Joanu Barnett
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality and price

1 year ago
Monica
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Jasper
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the product provides me a fresh breath every time and cures my stomach discomfort.

1 year ago
Claire
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Audrey Cherrington
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Audrey Cherrington
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Diana
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I put this on my warm water before eating breakfast and it helps me in my immunity.

2 years ago
Michelle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Exactly what we ordered but cheaper, thanks

2 years ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Donna Booth
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Wendy W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent product for hurt muscles

2 years ago
Kindra Douglas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Kindra Douglas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Sara G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of my favourites, especially when i have a sniffle

2 years ago
Sara G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

So strong! But I'm sure it's doing me good

2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

If my husband reccommends and repeat buys a particuar supplement then he rates it highly and finds it benefical. This is so with this product.

2 years ago
Rina P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love using this product in the colder months. Purchase for myself and other family members.

2 years ago
Rina P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This product is exceptional.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Huia Watene
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this scent so calming, fast delivery aswell.

2 years ago
Bex
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best pain relief product I have ever used. Works for everything, migraines, headaches, sinus inflammation, nasal congestion tooth ache, sore throats, muscular pain ... I use it for everything ... its wonderful.

2 years ago
Diane Vercoe
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Andreia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I can no longer live without. I have fibromyalgia and since I have found this oil my quality of life has changed. You must try it.

2 years ago
Tanin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product.

2 years ago

 

Leave a Reply